Looking for a job

After over a year and a half of negotiations, we finally closed the sale of three of the proeprties owned by the family company that I’ve worked for over the past 15+ years. That leaves me underemployed. While we still operate one assisted living community and the apartments that we own, I will not be needed on a full-time basis much after the start of 2013.

As a result of this sale, which was good for all of the owners, I am now in the market for a new employment opportunity. Time to start hunting.

I don’t really expect anything to jump at me from just this post, especially as I’m just starting up this blog; but I figured that I may as well put this out there in case anyone is interested in my services.

You can find my résumé here: Kevin’s Résumé short

I may also be reaching out for help with some aspects of my job search over the coming months, whether it’s input into improving my résumé, getting some interviewing tips, or just getting ideas of what types of jobs are available.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment